New SAP & Onapsis Threat Intelligence: Active Cyberattacks on Business-Critical SAP Applications

Als Marktführer im Bereich Sicherheit von geschäftskritischen Anwendungen und als Quelle führender Erkenntnisse über Sicherheitsbedrohungen, die SAP®, Oracle® und Salesforce betreffen, ist Onapsis ein bewährter Geschäftspartner und eine unschätzbare Ressource, die Sie an Ihrer Seite haben sollten.

Erfolgreiche Partnerschaften sind der Kern von allem, was wir bei Onapsis tun. Das Onapsis nCase-Partnerprogramm basiert auf einer globalen Vier-Säulen-Strategie, die die weltweit versiertesten und vertrauenswürdigsten Systemintegratoren, Managed Security Service Provider (MSSPs), Technologie-Allianzpartner und Value-Added Reseller (VARs) umfasst. Gemeinsam sind wir in der Lage, die branchenweit umfassendste Lösung für geschäftskritische Anwendungssicherheit und Compliance anzubieten.

Wir arbeiten mit führenden Systemintegratoren, MSSPs, Technologie-Allianzen und VARs zusammen, um Ihnen erstklassige Services und Support zu bieten. Schauen Sie sich die Partner an, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, um Sicherheitslösungen für Ihre geschäftskritischen Anwendungen zu liefern. Die Partnerschaft mit führenden Systemintegratoren schafft Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Als Onapsis-Partner profitieren Sie vom exklusiven Zugang zu unserer spezialisierten Wissensbasis, Expertise und Einblicken in Best Practices für geschäftskritische Anwendungssicherheit. Dies wiederum qualifiziert Onapsis-Partner einzigartig, um ihren Kunden bei der Implementierung, Unterstützung, Bewertung, Analyse und Behebung komplexer Sicherheits- und Compliance-Programme innerhalb ihrer geschäftskritischen Infrastruktur zu helfen. Onapsis widmet sich dem Aufbau profitabler Beziehungen, dem Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens und der Schaffung von Mehrwert für Sie und Ihre Kunden.

Werden
Sie Partner

Heben Sie sich von der Konkurrenz ab und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen höheren Mehrwert - Erfahren Sie mehr über das Onapsis nCase Partnerprogramm

Partner with Us

Four-pillar Strategy 

STRATEGIC ALLIANCES

Erweitern Sie Ihr Angebot und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine Absicherung Ihrer geschäftskritischer Anwendungen

MANAGED SERVICES

Arbeiten Sie eng mit Onapsis zusammen, um Unternehmen einen branchenführenden Schutz für ihre SAP®- und Oracle®-EBS-Plattformen zu bieten

TECHNOLOGIE ALLIANCES

Integrieren Sie unsere Technologie in Ihre Lösungen, um die Sicherheit zu verbessern und eine Differenzierung zu schaffen.

VALUE-ADDED RESELLERS

Erweitern Sie Ihre Reichweite und Ihren Wert für Kunden und Interessenten, indem Sie ihnen Onapsis-Sicherheitslösungen für SAP® und Oracle® EBS anbieten

VORTEILE DES ONAPSIS PARTNERPROGRAMMS

BENEFITS:
  • Neue Produkt- und Serviceangebote, die das Schwachstellenmanagement, die Erkennung von und Reaktion auf Bedrohungen sowie automatisierte Compliance- und Anwendungssicherheitstests für unternehmenskritische Anwendungen unterstützen
  • Zugang zu marktführender Technologie für den Einsatz in Beratungsaufträgen
  • Integration von Onapsis in Ihr Produkt oder Ihren Managed Security Service um Ihren Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten
  • Verbessern Sie Ihre Umsatzmargen mit einem vertrauenswürdigen Marktführer für geschäftskritische Anwendungssicherheit.
  • Realisieren Sie höhere Serviceeinnahmen 
  • Teilnahme an der Deal-Registrierung durch Wiederverkauf von Onapsis-Lösungen
  • Exklusiver Zugang zum Vertrieb, technischen Schulungen und Marketing-Support

WHAT OUR PARTNERS ARE SAYING

Partner News

Onapsis Channel Chief Featured in CRN's 2020 Channel Chief Winners

The Channel Company has named Darren Gaeta of Onapsis a Top 2020 Channel Chief. This annual list recognizes the top executives who continually demonstrate exemplary leadership, influence, innovation and growth for the IT channel. Onapsis is honored to have a recognized leader on our team highlighting the strength of the partner and channel ecosystem we have built.

 

ONAPSIS NCASE PARTNERPROGRAMM WIRD IM CRN'S 2021 PARTNERPROGRAMMFÜHRER VORGESTELLT

CRN ®, eine Marke von The Channel Company, hat das Partnerprogramm von Onapsis in ihrem Partner Program Guide ausgezeichnet. Dieser jährliche Leitfaden identifiziert die stärksten und erfolgreichsten Partnerprogramme im Channel, die von den führenden Technologieanbietern für IT-Produkte und -Dienstleistungen angeboten werden.

 

 

Partner
Newsletter

Subscribe to our Partner Newsletter for exclusive updates for Onapsis partners.

SAP & Onapsis Webinar: How to Secure Your SAP Applications Against Modern Ransomware

As the leader in the business-critical applications security market and the source of leading intelligence on security threats affecting SAP® and Oracle®, Onapsis is a proven business partner and an invaluable resource to have on your side.

Successful partnerships are at the core of everything we do at Onapsis. The Onapsis nCase Partner Program is based on a four-pillar global strategy that encompasses the world's most accomplished and trusted system integrators, managed security service providers (MSSPs), technology alliance partners and value-added resellers (VARs). Together we are able to offer the industry’s most complete business-critical application security and compliance solution. 

As an Onapsis customer, we partner with the leading system integrators, MSSPs, technology alliances and VARs to bring you best in class services and support. Check out the partners we work with to deliver security solutions for your most business-critical applications.Partnering with the leading System Integrators drives more value for our customers.

As an Onapsis partner, you will benefit from exclusive access to our specialized knowledge base, expertise and insight into business-critical application security best practices. In turn, this makes Onapsis partners uniquely qualified to help their customers implement, support, assess, analyze and remediate complex security and compliance programs within their business-critical infrastructure. Onapsis is dedicated to building profitable relationships, growing your business and providing value to both you and your customers.

Become
a Partner

Stand out from the competition while providing more value to your customers.
Learn more about The Onapsis nCase Partner Program

Partner with Us

Four-pillar Strategy 

STRATEGIC ALLIANCES

Expand your offerings and provide your customers with comprehensive business-critical application security

MANAGED SERVICES

Work closely with Onapsis to provide enterprises with industry-leading protection for their SAP® and Oracle® EBS platforms.

TECHNOLOGY ALLIANCES

Incorporate our technology into your solutions to improve security, create differentiation.

VALUE-ADDED RESELLERS

Expand your reach—and your value—to customers and prospects by offering them Onapsis security solutions for SAP® and Oracle® EBS.

Benefits of the Onapsis Partner Program

BENEFITS:
  • New product and service offerings that support emerging ERP transformation, cloud migration and regulatory compliance use cases
  • Access to market-leading technology for use in consulting engagements
  • Integration of Onapsis with your product or managed security service offering to deliver enhanced customer value
  • Improve revenue margins with a trusted leader in business-critical application security
  • Realize increased services revenue
  • Participate in deal registration by reselling Onapsis solutions
  • Exclusive access to sales, technical training and marketing support

WHAT OUR PARTNERS ARE SAYING

Partner News

Onapsis Channel Chief Featured in CRN's 2020 Channel Chief Winners

The Channel Company has named Darren Gaeta of Onapsis a Top 2020 Channel Chief. This annual list recognizes the top executives who continually demonstrate exemplary leadership, influence, innovation and growth for the IT channel. Onapsis is honored to have a recognized leader on our team highlighting the strength of the partner and channel ecosystem we have built.

 

Onapsis Partner Program Featured in CRN's 2020 Partner Program Guide

CRN®, a brand of The Channel Company, has recognized Onapsis’s Partner Program in their 2020 Partner Program Guide. This annual guide identifies the strongest and most successful partner programs in the channel today, offered by the top technology suppliers for IT products and services.

 

 

Partner
Newsletter

Subscribe to our Partner Newsletter for exclusive updates for Onapsis partners.